

Teton County Fire Protection District

P.O. Box 474 911 N. Hwy 33 Driggs, ID 83422

Board of Fire Commissioners Scott Golden, District 1 Jason Letham, Chair-District 2 Kent Wagener, District 3 Monica Hoth, Secretary/Clerk

Monday May 23rd, 2016

Attendance District Commissioners: Jason Letham, Scott Golden & Kent Wagener **Interim Commissioners:** District Legal Counsel: Bart Birch **District Public Relations:** Fire Chief: Campbell Division Chief-Prevention: Giles **Division Chief-EMS:** Division Chief-Training: Wisby **Shift Captains: Driver/Operators**: **Firefighters:** Board Secretary: Monica Hoth Parkinson, Brown & Fletcher Local 4667: **Public:**

Welcome @ 1304 hours

Commissioner Letham welcomed everyone to the meeting.

Executive Session:

Commissioner Letham made a motion to enter into executive session pursuant to Idaho Code sec. 74-206(1)(a) & (b) personnel matters.

Commissioner Golden seconded the motion.

Roll Call was asked for by Monica Hoth – Commissioner Golden replied "aye" – Commissioner Letham replied "aye" – Commissioner Wagener replied "aye".

Executive Session adjourned by 1455 hours

Adjourn

Commissioner Letham made a motion to adjourn the special meeting. Commissioner Wagener seconded the motion, and the Board of Fire Commissioners adjourned.